我们的使命是确保分散式互联网的安全。

区块链安全性
我们的使命是保障去中心化互联网的安全。我们相信,有价值的去中心化互联网要想蓬勃发展,就必须要有10倍的安全性和可靠性。

Quantstamp 正在打造这个10倍安全的未来。我们是一个全球性的紧密团队,由具有丰富行业经验的博士、安全专家和运营商组成。我们来自谷歌、Facebook、苹果、高盛、宝马、Visa、IDG风投和MathWorks等公司。

软件驱动的安全专业知识

埃德·祖尔科斯基

Ed Zulkoski博士

高级安全工程师

Ed 拥有滑铁卢大学计算机科学博士学位。他在那里的研究主要是SAT/SMT求解器和形式验证技术,重点是了解是什么让SAT公式对于求解器来说是难以解决或易于解决。在加入Quantstamp之前,他曾在微软研究院工作过。

莱昂纳多·帕索斯

Leonardo Passos博士

高级研究工程师

高级研究工程师Leonardo因其在Linux内核源代码和其它系统上的挖掘模式方面的成果而获得滑铁卢大学电子和计算机工程的博士学位。他是 Microsoft 研究竞赛获奖者,在后台开发、编译器和可扩展数据工作流方面拥有行业经验。

卡佩尔·比克

Kacper Bąk博士

高级研究工程师

Kacper 是软件建模和验证方面的专家。他因在软件产品线的建模和分析方面的成就而获得滑铁卢大学计算机科学博士学位。在来到Quantstamp之前,他曾在MathWorks(MATLAB创造者)、Opera和三星公司工作过。

Alex Murashkin

Alex Murashkin

高级软件工程师

Alex是一名全栈工程师,也是亚马逊网络服务的认证专家,在AWS服务、网络安全、分布式和并行计算以及去中心化系统方面有丰富的知识。他拥有加拿大滑铁卢大学计算机科学的数学硕士学位,在那里他研究了可满足性相关问题的设计探索和优化技术。

扬·戈尔兹尼

Jan Gorzny,博士候选人

区块链研究员

Jan是滑铁卢大学的博士候选人。他的研究兴趣包括复杂性理论、软件验证和形式方法、离散数学和区块链技术。

马丁·德尔卡

Martin Derka博士

高级研究工程师

Martin拥有滑铁卢大学计算机科学博士学位。他还曾在布罗克大学、麦克马斯特大学、捷克共和国的马萨里克大学学习,并因此另外拥有这其中一些大学的学位。他是前瓦尼尔学者,也是卡尔顿大学一名短期的NSERC博士后研究员。

塞巴斯蒂安·巴内斯库

Sebastian Banescu博士

高级研究工程师

Sebastian拥有慕尼黑工业大学软件安全博士学位。他的研究涉及计算机安全的数个领域,如逆向工程、恶意软件检测、软件保护和隐私。在加入Quantstamp之前,Sebastian曾在宝马公司担任安全专家。

Martinet Lee

Martinet Lee

研究工程师

Martinet Lee是一名研究工程师,负责安全审计和协议开发。作为一个热衷于利用技术为人类带来平等的人,Martinet通过攻读两个硕士学位来研究硬件和软件安全。一个在滑铁卢大学计算机科学专业,另一个在国立交通大学电子工程专业。他在侧向通道分析方面拥有两项专利。

Steven Stewart

Steven Stewart

联合创始人兼技术研究员

Steven Stewart是Quantstamp的联合创始人和技术研究员。此前,他曾在加拿大国防部担任软件工程师和计算机系统分析师。他还合伙创立了 GPU 计算创业公司“Many Trees Inc.”,并在Magnetic Forensics担任过软件开发员。

李伯明

李伯明,博士

研究工程师

李伯明先生拥有台湾顶尖科技大学计算机科学博士学位,曾任教于台湾顶尖科技大学,并担任讲师。他曾在人工智能、人机交互、智能辅导系统等领域发表过20多篇论文。他拥有两项专利,并建立了自动化机器人,帮助处理从加密货币交易到线性代数教学的一切问题。

领导团队

Richard Ma

Richard Ma

联合创始人兼首席执行官

Richard Ma 是Tower Research公司的前软件工程师,他开发的软件使用极端测试方法处理数百万美元。在投资去中心化组织(DAO)并亲身经历了危机余波之后,他受到启发并创立了Quantstamp。Richard 旨在通过Quantstamp协议来为区块链技术的未来提供安全保障。

Don Ho

Don Ho

业务发展主管

Don 是一位投资者和企业家,具有全球视野和支持投资、产品和增长的跨职能经验。Don曾在IDG风险投资公司和PNP风险投资公司工作,在那里他协助创办了Nexla、Ayasdi和洛杉矶足球俱乐部。

Krishna Sriram

Krishna Sriram

伙伴关系主管

Krishna拥有产品和业务开发的多学科背景。他之前曾在微软和TELUS的AR和网络项目中工作,之后他成为Ethereum的早期采用者,并帮助建立了Ethereum温哥华,一个2400人的社区。Krishna是Incrypt的顾问和天使投资人,Incrypt是一家拥有超过15家投资组合公司的风险投资公司,他们正在构建未来的分布式网络。

Kei Oda

Kei Oda

日本和亚太地区主管

Kei 主管Quantstamp 在日本和亚太地区的业务。在加入Quantstamp之前,在长达16年的时间里Kei曾在伦敦和东京担任高盛的宏观利率交易员。Kei 喜欢思考宏观趋势,并将区块链视为货币的未来。他获得了剑桥大学的经济学硕士学位。

Kanghun Lee

Kanghun Lee

国家经理 - 韩国

Kanghun在为韩国和亚太地区带来新的创新技术方面发挥了重要作用。在此之前,他曾为Gemplus、Symbian和Canonical等公司领导了关键的国际项目。他擅长于将新产品推向市场、建立生态系统和管理大客户。他拥有杨百翰大学的MBA学位和仁哈大学的计算机科学硕士学位。

加入我们的团队

您有兴趣加入我们的团队吗?

Our Mission is to Secure the Decentralized Internet

Blockchain security
Our mission is to secure the decentralized internet. We believe that for the decentralized internet of value to thrive it needs to be 10x safer and more reliable.

Quantstamp is building this 10x safer future. We are a global, tight-knit team of PhDs, security professionals and operators with a wealth of industry experience. We come from companies like Google, Facebook, Apple, Goldman Sachs, BMW, Visa, IDG Ventures, and MathWorks.

Software-Driven Security Expertise

Ed Zulkoski

Ed Zulkoski, Ph.D

Senior Security Engineer

Ed holds a Ph.D in Computer Science from the University of Waterloo. His research there was primarily in SAT/SMT solvers and formal verification technologies, with a focus on understanding what makes SAT formulas hard or easy for solvers. Before joining Quantstamp, he worked at Microsoft Research.

Leonardo Passos

Leonardo Passos, Ph.D

Senior Research Engineer

Senior Research Engineer Leonardo has a Ph.D in Electrical and Computer Engineering from the University of Waterloo for his work on mining patterns from the Linux kernel source code and other systems. He is a Microsoft research competition medalist, with industry experience in backend development, compilers, and scalable data pipelines.

Kacper Bąk

Kacper Bąk, Ph.D

Senior Research Engineer

Kacper is an expert in software modeling and verification. He received a Ph.D in Computer Science from the University of Waterloo for his work on modeling and analysis of software product lines. Before coming to Quantstamp, he worked at MathWorks (maker of MATLAB), Opera, and Samsung.

Alex Murashkin

Alex Murashkin

Senior Software Engineer

Alex is a full-stack engineer and a certified Amazon Web Services professional, with extensive knowledge on AWS services, Web security, distributed and parallel computing, and decentralized systems. He holds a Master of Mathematics degree in Computer Science from the University of Waterloo (Canada), where he worked on techniques for design exploration and optimization in satisfiability-related problems.

Jan Gorzny

Jan Gorzny, Ph.D Candidate

Blockchain Researcher

Jan is a Ph.D candidate at the University of Waterloo. His research interests include complexity theory, software verification and formal methods, discrete mathematics, and blockchain technologies.

Martin Derka

Martin Derka, Ph.D

Senior Research Engineer

Martin holds a Ph.D in Computer Science from the University of Waterloo. He also studied at Brock University, McMaster University, Masaryk University in the Czech Republic, and has additional degrees from some of these. He is former Vanier Scholar and a brief NSERC post-doctoral fellow at Carleton University.

Sebastian Banescu

Sebastian Banescu, Ph.D

Senior Research Engineer

Sebastian holds a Ph.D in software security from the Technical University of Munich. His research spans across several areas of computer security such as reverse engineering, malware detection, software protection and privacy. Before joining Quantstamp, Sebastian worked as security specialist at BMW.

Martinet Lee

Martinet Lee

Research Engineer

Martinet Lee is a research engineer responsible for security auditing and protocol development. As an enthusiast in using technology to bring equality to humanity, Martinet studied both hardware and software security through his pursuit of two Master's degree: One in Computer Science, University of Waterloo, the other in Electronic Engineering, National Chiao Tung University. He has two patents in Side-channel analysis.

Steven Stewart

Steven Stewart

Co-founder & Technical Fellow

Steven Stewart is Co-founder and Technical Fellow at Quantstamp. Previously, he has worked as a Software Engineer and Computer Systems Analyst at the Canadian Department of National Defense. He also co-founded GPU computing startup Many Trees Inc., and has worked as a Software Developer at Magnetic Forensics.

Poming Lee

Poming Lee, Ph.D

Research Engineer

Poming holds a PhD in Computer Science from NCTU, a top technical university in Taiwan where he has also taught as a lecturer. He has published over 20 papers on subjects including AI, Human-Computer Interaction, Intelligent Tutoring System and more. He holds two patents and has built automated bots to help with everything from cryptocurrency trading to teaching linear algebra.

Leadership Team

Richard Ma

Richard Ma

Co-founder & CEO

Richard Ma is a former software engineer at Tower Research where he developed software that handled millions of dollars using extreme testing methods. He was inspired to found Quantstamp after investing in the DAO and experiencing the aftermath firsthand. Richard aims to secure the future of blockchain technology through the Quantstamp protocol.

Don Ho

Don Ho

Head of Business Development

Don is an investor and entrepreneur with global perspectives and cross-functional experiences supporting investments, product and growth. Don previously worked at IDG Ventures and PNP Ventures where he helped launch Nexla, Ayasdi, and the Los Angeles Football Club.

Krishna Sriram

Krishna Sriram

Head of Partnerships

Krishna has a multidisciplinary background in product and business development. He previously worked on AR and web projects for Microsoft and TELUS, after which he became an early adopter of Ethereum and helped build Ethereum Vancouver, a 2400 strong community. Krishna is an advisor and angel investor at Incrypt, a venture launcher with over 15 portfolio companies that are building the future distributed web.

Kei Oda

Kei Oda

Head of Japan and APAC

Kei leads Quantstamp’s business in Japan and Asia-Pacific. Before Quantstamp, Kei spent 16 years working as a macro rates trader at Goldman Sachs in London and Tokyo. Kei loves thinking about macro trends and sees blockchain as the future of money. He received his Masters in Economics from the University of Cambridge.

Kanghun Lee

Kanghun Lee

Country Manager - Korea

Kanghun has played critical roles bringing new innovative technologies to both Korea and the APAC region. Previously he led key international initiatives for companies such as Gemplus, Symbian and Canonical. He specializes in bringing new products to market, building out an ecosystem, and managing major accounts. He received his MBA from Brigham Young University and an MS in Computer Science from Inha University.

Join our team

Would you be interested in joining the team?